Novalash Glue?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DMD

Reaction score
Hi I need help, I did my research and read good reviews about Novalash glue and how long it lasted. I have been applying eyelash extensions for nearly 3 years. So when I purchased this glue I couldn't wait to use it.
I have had nothing but problems with it all my clients are losing their extensions within a few days and by the time they come back for infills after 2 weeks they have virtually lost all of them.
Can anyone help I'm losing business and I've never had this problem before. Most of my clients have been coming since I started.
:cry:

Are you shaking it well?
What do you dispense your drop of bond onto?
Are you keeping it cool?
What is your method of coating the lash with the bond?

I have used the bond for a long time and have never had any issues with lashes coming off at all.

Hi I need help, I did my research and read good reviews about Novalash glue and how long it lasted. I have been applying eyelash extensions for nearly 3 years. So when I purchased this glue I couldn't wait to use it.
I have had nothing but problems with it all my clients are losing their extensions within a few days and by the time they come back for infills after 2 weeks they have virtually lost all of them.
Can anyone help I'm losing business and I've never had this problem before. Most of my clients have been coming since I started.
:cry: