Professional advice needed

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

daisy020913

Reaction score
Hi everyone . I am a newbie to SG and I need some professional advice as im getting fed up of my hairdresser fobbing me off .A few things bug me about may hair so much and I spend a ridiculous amount of money and sometimes feel im being played a little . I am hoping for other opinions or suggestions

1) my hair Has had the roots darkened & underneath as I had full heAd highlights and wanted the balyage look ( which I still don't have ) I hate warm colours so just wanted my natural dirty blonde so I can grown my own hair too . My problem is the painted darker bits have faded and gone very warm . Ive been back a few times and it's happening over and over . I'm so frustrated and now my hairdressers thinks I'm a pain because I keep going back

2) my hair is a newly cut "LOB" and the underneith wont stay tucked under aghhhhhhhhh !!!!!

Hoping someone can help

I forgot to Also say my hair is now super split & dry . I'm using kerestase architect is there anything better ??

Hi everyone . I am a newbie to SG and I need some professional advice as im getting fed up of my hairdresser fobbing me off .A few things bug me about may hair so much and I spend a ridiculous amount of money and sometimes feel im being played a little . I am hoping for other opinions or suggestions

1) my hair Has had the roots darkened & underneath as I had full heAd highlights and wanted the balyage look ( which I still don't have ) I hate warm colours so just wanted my natural dirty blonde so I can grown my own hair too . My problem is the painted darker bits have faded and gone very warm . Ive been back a few times and it's happening over and over . I'm so frustrated and now my hairdressers thinks I'm a pain because I keep going back