Getting hubby to spray tan me

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jade-v

Reaction score
Hey, I am a trained therapist myself and qualified in spray tan with fake bake. I am doing a music video next week and my friend who usually spray tans me and visa versa is busy. Sooooo I'm going to ask the husband to spray tan me. He has never done this before does anyone have any tips for me to tell him beforehand? I'm praying this goes well, god help me!

Eish, I donno. I came out looking like a tiger with stripes.
Men or mine was useless.

So instead I changed my setting to most and just sprayed myself acing large mirror in shower door and did myself.
However I am quite flexible so of you not able to bend it might be difficult but not impossible. :)

He has never done this before does anyone have any tips for me to tell him beforehand? I'm praying this goes well, god help me!

your kidding right :eek::lol::lol:

WTF ...let someone loose with a spray gun that has no capability of even frying an egg or even holding such a thing before ...are you crazy :eek:
the only thing you should be telling him before you let him loose is to give you twenty quid so you can go to a proper therapist and get a proper spray tan WTF lol

nothing wrong with partners spray tanning there..well partners...but at least give em a chance to learn first :wink2::Love:

letting him loose on you now ...poor bugger is leaving him self wide open to a lifetime of ...well :wink2:

Men or mine was useless.

hey missus..less of the men are useless on the spraytan thung ...ok maybe by comparison to many things we indeed are...ironing,washing up,nagging and "does my bum look big in this " kind of stuff ...but somethings we can actually do better ...quiet what they are eludes me right now but there must be something WTF :eek::lol::lol::lol::hug: